North Park Main Street

 Organization

Board

Meeting Time: 2nd Thursday of Every Month @ 8:00AM — 9:30AM
3939 Iowa Street, Suite 2
San Diego, CA 92104

Board of Directors 2018

Al Kerendian, Secretary: alfkian@msn.com
Property developer and owner 619-293-3118 x-2
 
Andrew Greenberg, Treasurer: Andrew@trilogymanagement.com
Property owner representative: Trilogy Management 619-993-2765
 
Chris Blankinship info@diegorentals.com
Property owner representative: Diego Rentals 619-365-5297
 
David Gamboa David@A-7-D.com
Business owner: A7D Creative Group 619-574-6878
 
Jason Noble jasonn@sdcitybeat.com
Business representative: San Diego City Beat 619-281-7526 x 116
 
Joseph Balestrieri, Board President jb@theofficebarsd.com
Business owner: The Office Bar 619-450-6632
 
Lynn Susholtz lynn@artproduce.org
Business owner: Art Produce / Stone Paper Scissors 619-500-2787
 
Matt Gordon mattgordon@urbansolace.net
Business owner: Urban Solace Restaurant 619-294-6464
 
Matthew Segal m@jsaia.com
Property owner representative: Jonathan Segal FAIA 619-955-5397
Patrick Cowan pc@kzcompanies.com
Business and property owner: KZ Properties
 
Steve Billings u31Bar@gmail.com
Business owner: U-31 Bar 619-206-4725
 
Steve Blasingham steveb@mooserestaurantgroup.com
Business owner: Tamarindo Latin Kitchen 714-404-5198
 
Troy Geyer, Vice President troy@troyrandall.com
Business and property representative: Duhs Commercial 619-345-0500
}